Alia Bhatt (@aliaabhatt) | Biography, News, Movies & Facts 2022

Alia Bhatt, actress: Highway. Alia Bhatt (born March 15, 1993) is an Indian-born actress and singer…

Katrina Kaif (@katrinakaif)| Biography, Latest News and Photos 2022

Katrina Kaif, actress: Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara. Katrina Kaif has eight siblings, 7 girls, and 1…

Eliza Dushku (@elizadushku) | Biography, News & Facts 2022

Eliza Dushku, actress: Bring it on. Eliza Dushku was born in Boston, Massachusetts, to Judith (Rasmussen),…

Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel)| Biography, Latest News and Photos 2022

Jessica Biel, actress: Illusionist. Jessica Bill has become one of the most sought-after actresses in Hollywood…

Gemma Chan (@gemmachan) | Biography, Movies & Facts 2022

Gemma Chan, actress: Eternal. Gemma Chan (born 29 November 1982) is an English film, television, and…

Emma Mackey (@emmatmackey) | Biography & Latest News 2022

Emma Mackey, actress: Sex Education. She was born on January 4, 1996, in Le Mans (France)…

Katherine McNamara (@Kat_McNamara) | Biography & News 2022

Catherine Grace McNamara is an actress, singer, and songwriter. She is best known for her roles…

Caitriona Balfe (@caitrionambalfe) | Biography, Latest News 2022

Caitriona Balfe, actress: Belfast. Catriona Balf was born in Dublin, Ireland & grew up in the…

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) | Biography, Movies, & Photos 2022

Lady Gaga, Soundtrack: A Star is Born. Lady Gaga, real name Stephanie Joan Angelina Germanotta, is…

Jennifer Lawrence(@jenniferlawrence) | Biography & Facts 2022 |

Jennifer Lawrence, Actress: The Hunger Games. Jennifer Lawrence, the world’s highest-paid actress in 2015 and 2016,…